Hotels    Museums    Highlights    Outdoors    Themeparks

Airports    Airlines    Public Transport  Culture and Traditions


General information

Capitals – Bloemfontein, Cape Town, Pretoria

Currency – Rand

Timezone – GMT + 2

Wifi and Internet –

Visa – all information on applying for a visa to South Africa you find on this website.

Language – there are 11 official languages in South Africa.  The best known are Afrikaans and English.